Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Smile Loft Branch Ave

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Camp Springs, MD

67 total reviews

Smile Loft Branch Ave always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Loft Branch Ave below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nikea W.
Submitted 07/09/19
I always have a great experience when I visit Smile Loft. Both Dr. Patel’s are kind, professional, and knowledgeable, and their hygienists are, as well. The atmosphere is also lovely.
Reba J.
Submitted 07/03/19
Smile lift is a very nice place to have your dental work done, the staff is wonderful and the assistants, if you do not have a dentist please check out smile loft, you will not regret it, my whole family goes and we all have beautiful smiles.
Michelle W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Wonderful staff and service!
Theadore S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Wonderful
Teresa T.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very informative
Pam P.
Submitted 06/10/19
Relaxing, professional, and friendly
Tony S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very professional
Marilyn S.
Submitted 05/23/19
I was at the Smile Loft Branch Ave today ,the service was great from the moment I entered,starting with the ladies at the desk to Dr Patel, I can’t say enough about him! I am a person that is afraid of all dentists,Dr Patel has changed me. I would recommend this dentist to anyone!!!
Frances B.
Submitted 05/20/19
First time having all my mouth teeth distracted. He did a beautiful job, I am able to laugh with my mouth open. I am very happy with the work that I had done on my mouth. The doctor made me very satisfied
Eleanor C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent service!
Lucille H.
Submitted 05/14/19
The service is excellent.
Lisa P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Greeted with a smile when you walk in; Dr Patel is the best dentist
Carzinal R.
Submitted 04/24/19
I had a wonderful experience. The best I ever had since ever coming to this country country. The ladies in there are wonderful, respectful and beautiful. I really loved the way my hygienist went about doing her job. She really made me feel at home. I will recommend recommend this place to the whole world. Thanks very much to the entire staff for making me feel comfortable. Hope to see you soon.
Britney P.
Submitted 04/20/19
Great service and good care every time!!!!
Pamela T.
Submitted 04/18/19
Always a welcoming experience, from entering to exiting. Dr. Patel and staff are courteous and professional .
Joyce L.
Submitted 04/09/19
Professional & friendly staff. Provides quality service. Would recommend.
Saundra W.
Submitted 04/09/19
I came in for a consultation and the recommendation I received was very helpful. Dr. Patel made me feel very comfortable with the procedure that I would have. The staff were were friendly and helpful.
Daniel P.
Submitted 04/02/19
Service was excellent, staff was courteous, this was an emergency for me. I was very appreciative the staff took the time out of a hectic schedule that day to take care of my issue. Thank you very much.
Tonya B.
Submitted 03/28/19
I recived exceptional service. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel for your dental needs.
Ashley C.
Submitted 03/24/19
Great people and great service! So glad I found them