Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Smile Loft Branch Ave

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Camp Springs, MD

107 total reviews

Smile Loft Branch Ave always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Loft Branch Ave below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Almeta S.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Julian Gapid was excellent. Dr G is very nice and he made me feel very comfortable. I didn’t have any pain and he made sure I was okay through out my dental work.
Alexander F.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great
Tyronika P.
Submitted 03/05/21
I will have to say if you need any work done to your mouth especially your teeth and gums I would highly recommend you go to this place. The people are nice and they actually make you comfortable.
Marcia J.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great
Matrina B.
Submitted 02/05/21
All I have to say is Smile Loft is the best. Customer Service a plus. From their receptionists to their staff in the back, hands down to them all. Absolutely five stars from me. Thanks Smile Loft for all you do.
Joyce S.
Submitted 12/21/20
Always a great experience. Drs and staff are wonderful
Dennis C.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very personable!
Edwin F.
Submitted 11/18/20
Been with them since the beginning and the experience has always been great. Great staff and doctors are both knowledgeable and very helping. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Joyce S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Patel is wonderful
Tamika P.
Submitted 06/21/20
My first experience back in the doctor’s office went great. The guild lines due to COVID-19 where followed properly and I felt safe and comfortable.
Darryl H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Always a pleasant and professional experience with Smile Loft. The Dentists and staff are great at communicating and ensuring you are satisfied.
Glynn P.
Submitted 03/04/20
My visit with Dr. Patel went well even though it was complications, he assured me that corrections would be successful.
Deborah T.
Submitted 02/21/20
Both Doctors are Very Professional and Gentle, Really care about your Dental Health, Love Them Both
Makesha W.
Submitted 01/30/20
As soon as I entered the office I was met with a smile and great customer service. From the dentist the tech,to the hygienist and even the consult seem to care about my needs and made sure that my experience was excellent and I was well informed. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Edith M.
Submitted 01/27/20
My experience was a great one. The staff there is very much attentive to all there patients. They adhere to patients appointments. Take you in on time, (no waiting long periods to be seen). Very professional. they handle you with care. I highly recommend Smile Loft. I am walking around smiling.
Tameka C.
Submitted 01/14/20
I love this dentist office! The environment is so warm and inviting. Dr. Patel and his staff are extremely professional! They will talk to you about all your options and walk you through the entire process. Highly recommended
Walter M.
Submitted 11/22/19
The dental hygienist name is Ashley. She made me feel as if we were old friends. She explained everything she was doing as well as recommending what I needed to do in between visits. It is service such as this that will make you recommend.
Demetrius S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great
Catherine L.
Submitted 11/21/19
"GREAT"
Malik B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very informative and that itself made me feel comfortable and less nervous. Excellent team!