Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Smile Loft Branch Ave

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Camp Springs, MD

95 total reviews

Smile Loft Branch Ave always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Loft Branch Ave below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah T.
Submitted 02/21/20
Both Doctors are Very Professional and Gentle, Really care about your Dental Health, Love Them Both
Makesha W.
Submitted 01/30/20
As soon as I entered the office I was met with a smile and great customer service. From the dentist the tech,to the hygienist and even the consult seem to care about my needs and made sure that my experience was excellent and I was well informed. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Edith M.
Submitted 01/27/20
My experience was a great one. The staff there is very much attentive to all there patients. They adhere to patients appointments. Take you in on time, (no waiting long periods to be seen). Very professional. they handle you with care. I highly recommend Smile Loft. I am walking around smiling.
Tameka C.
Submitted 01/14/20
I love this dentist office! The environment is so warm and inviting. Dr. Patel and his staff are extremely professional! They will talk to you about all your options and walk you through the entire process. Highly recommended
Walter M.
Submitted 11/22/19
The dental hygienist name is Ashley. She made me feel as if we were old friends. She explained everything she was doing as well as recommending what I needed to do in between visits. It is service such as this that will make you recommend.
Demetrius S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great
Catherine L.
Submitted 11/21/19
"GREAT"
Malik B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very informative and that itself made me feel comfortable and less nervous. Excellent team!
Betty G.
Submitted 10/23/19
My experience at Smile Loft BranchAvemue was very positive. The personnel were very knowledgeable and helpful.
Denean J.
Submitted 10/21/19
The staff are very professional and have great personality
Ramon W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great
Phyllis M.
Submitted 09/15/19
Very please, Dr. Patel is very nice, explains what he is doing. Just a very pleasant and caring person.
Martin D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Fine
Deborah J.
Submitted 08/21/19
Everyone is very friendly and answer any questions I asked also get me what I need to save my parishes
Reba J.
Submitted 08/21/19
The service at smile loft is great, the staff is present and very helpful in providing you with any concerns you may have in them taking care of your teeth, I am very happy with them and would recommend them to my friends.
Erika S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Patel is great! Super nice and friendly. Best dentist I have visited so far.
Brenda C.
Submitted 08/15/19
They are a very friendly dentist. Very patient with me because I am afraid of the dentist. Love there service.
Ricardo M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Confident,relaxing and somewhat entertaining hope my next visit is the same
Shenna W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very beautiful place filled with beautiful and caring professional people...
Cassandra W.
Submitted 08/11/19
Visit always pleasant and the doctors and staff is wonderful