Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Smile Loft Branch Ave

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Camp Springs, MD

88 total reviews

Smile Loft Branch Ave always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Loft Branch Ave below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malik B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very informative and that itself made me feel comfortable and less nervous. Excellent team!
Betty G.
Submitted 10/23/19
My experience at Smile Loft BranchAvemue was very positive. The personnel were very knowledgeable and helpful.
Denean J.
Submitted 10/21/19
The staff are very professional and have great personality
Ramon W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great
Phyllis M.
Submitted 09/15/19
Very please, Dr. Patel is very nice, explains what he is doing. Just a very pleasant and caring person.
Martin D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Fine
Deborah J.
Submitted 08/21/19
Everyone is very friendly and answer any questions I asked also get me what I need to save my parishes
Reba J.
Submitted 08/21/19
The service at smile loft is great, the staff is present and very helpful in providing you with any concerns you may have in them taking care of your teeth, I am very happy with them and would recommend them to my friends.
Erika S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Patel is great! Super nice and friendly. Best dentist I have visited so far.
Brenda C.
Submitted 08/15/19
They are a very friendly dentist. Very patient with me because I am afraid of the dentist. Love there service.
Ricardo M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Confident,relaxing and somewhat entertaining hope my next visit is the same
Shenna W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very beautiful place filled with beautiful and caring professional people...
Cassandra W.
Submitted 08/11/19
Visit always pleasant and the doctors and staff is wonderful
Phyllis M.
Submitted 08/08/19
The staff, Dr. Patel really made me feel very comfortable and at ease, even though I was a little uptight not scared. But like any person dreading the dentist. I was very satisfied with my treatment while there. Would definitely recommend this dental facility to others. Thanks to all of you.
Wayne W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very positive to say the least!
Howard P.
Submitted 08/08/19
A classy operation. Everyone knows what they are supposed to do and they do it.
James G.
Submitted 07/29/19
Good
Karen S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very nice and to the point.
Michael D.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Patel is wonderful
Daashawn S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Good