Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Smile Loft Branch Ave

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Camp Springs, MD

109 total reviews

Smile Loft Branch Ave always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Loft Branch Ave below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonya B.
Submitted 03/28/19
I recived exceptional service. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel for your dental needs.
Ashley C.
Submitted 03/24/19
Great people and great service! So glad I found them
Tamika P.
Submitted 03/22/19
Smile Loft exceeded my expectations. I'm so happy I found this office
Tameeka B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Awesome, as usual.
Mary D.
Submitted 03/20/19
Awesome experience
Kim S.
Submitted 03/14/19
I had to write a review because I am so happy with my experience!! First of all, I have a serious phobia of dentist and do not like going (don't judge me.) However, my experience from beginning to end has been great! From setting my appointment over the phone to summarization of my visit and dental plan going forward; my service was remarkable. I left feeling satisfied, well informed, and most importantly, comfortable about my next visits. Dr. Patel and Veda (spell check) were accommodating to my nervousness and made me feel very comfortable by talking me thru and explaining everything. I definitely recommend Smile Loft to anyone looking for a good dentist and I'm actually looking forward to coming back getting my dental plan on track.
Larry B.
Submitted 02/18/19
The dental hygienist was very professional, as well as very knowledgable & skillful. No pain ever, smooth & refreshing.
Vincent J.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Patel and staff are very helpful and hospitable, making sure that your visit is quick and as pain free as possible. They are very open to questions and concerns.
Patricia M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Patel covered everything I needed to know. He was patient and understanding and so were the staff
Lamont Q.
Submitted 02/12/19
Thanks
Franklin B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great
Thomas J.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent Service!!
Ethel H.
Submitted 01/15/19
I’m always impressed at every visit by the expertise, professionalism, and caring by Dr. Patel and his staff at Smile Loft of Branch Avenue.
Gregory F.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very Good.
Cassandra W.
Submitted 01/08/19
Always a pleasure to go to smile loft no pain always pleasant staff
Jessica P.
Submitted 01/02/19
They have the best customer service!
Geraldine I.
Submitted 01/02/19
The entire staff is very friendly and caring. The technician and doctor are very professional but they also make you feel that they care about you as a person. I think you could find a more efficient group to take care of your dental needs
Wilbert J.
Submitted 12/28/18
My Experience was great very professional and detailed. I truly recommend to anyone who is looking for great Service and a happy Dental home to Smile loft.
Helen S.
Submitted 12/19/18
I
Kevin A.
Submitted 12/13/18
my experience was five stars