Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Smile Loft Branch Ave

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Camp Springs, MD

109 total reviews

Smile Loft Branch Ave always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Loft Branch Ave below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Berlinda M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very professional and extremely friendly.
Linda G.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very friendly atmosphere.
Kelvin C.
Submitted 12/05/18
Friendly Environment.
Christine C.
Submitted 12/02/18
On time and thorough for my Invisalign progress assessment. Pleasant doctors and staff!!
Mildred B.
Submitted 12/02/18
Everyone was very pleasant and quite helpful. I am looking forward to my next follow up appointment.
Donald P.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very good treatment.
Helen S.
Submitted 11/26/18
My experience has been excellent.
Gwen G.
Submitted 11/19/18
Professional and understanding.
Petrea S.
Submitted 11/15/18
Every staff member was kind and helpful.
Lavern T.
Submitted 11/14/18
Wait was over an hour with an appointment. Other that everything was fine. Pleasant staff.
Joseph E.
Submitted 11/08/18
Good
Sheena A.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very professional communicates every step of the way what she is doing, that helped ease my mind. And I was very satisfied. Thanks
John A.
Submitted 09/29/18
Routine cleaning and check up performed on time and thoroughly.
Donnie D.
Submitted 09/28/18
I always feel comfortable in the chair, no pain, no stress. Thank you.
Linda G.
Submitted 09/27/18
Pleasantly greeted by front desk staff & promptly waited on by the hygienist (Vada?)! She's the best, very warm and caring!
Wanda O.
Submitted 09/24/18
The staff is friendly, courteous and patient. I would have liked to had my fillings done on that visit rather than have to come back again.
Felecia A.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. K. Patel is a great dentist and he is always professional...
Demetrius K.
Submitted 09/13/18
Staff are ALWAYS awesome!!!
Willa D.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very professional and good customer service. Appointments are timely and no long wait period. Excellent service from all personnel. Dr. Patel is awesome.
Sylvester L.
Submitted 08/24/18
The Best. Dr. Patel is caring, skillful, great explaining what is needed and personable. The best dentist I’ve seen in 50 years. Will highly recommend to family and friends.